Latest Products http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:13:27 +0530 en-us http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in Organic Bee Pollen Anhydrous http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-bee-pollen-anhydrous.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-bee-pollen-anhydrous.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bee Pollen Anhydrous have minimal moisture content and are available in a quality packaging. In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We are a leading name, instrumental in offering a wide assortment of Organic Bee Pollen Anhydrous. Ashwagandha Extract Powder http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/ashwagandha-extract-powder.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/ashwagandha-extract-powder.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Ashwagandha Extract Powder is largely used in various medicines and is available in a zipper bag packaging.   Buckwheat Flour http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/buckwheat-flour.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/buckwheat-flour.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Our Buckwheat Flour is free from any adulteration and is used to make muffins, pan cakes, cookies, bread, rolls etc.  Cordycep Sinensis http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/cordycep-sinensis.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/cordycep-sinensis.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable price and high quality are the major attributes owing to which our Cordycep Mycelium is highly in demand amongst buyers. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Cordycep Mycelium has several health benefits as it improves kidney health, hormonal functions, diabetes and blood sugar and many other.   Cow Colostrum Powder http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/cow-colostrum-powder.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/cow-colostrum-powder.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Cow Colostrum Powder has minimal moisture content and is largely used in the pharmaceuticals industry.  Dandelion Roots http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/dandelion-roots.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/dandelion-roots.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These Dandelion Roots have a high amount of various nutritional components, which help to fight against several diseases. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture, and rain. Fo-Ti Powder http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/fo-ti-powder.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/fo-ti-powder.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fo-Ti Powder is widely used as a medicine for treating liver or kidney problems, tuberculosis, high cholesterol and many other. Our entire range is made to go through a string of quality regulatory processes to make sure they are according to industry standards. As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Ganoderma Mushroom Extract http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/ganoderma-mushroom-extract.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/ganoderma-mushroom-extract.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Gluten Free Flour http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/gluten-free-flour.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/gluten-free-flour.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. For us making delivery of consignments is easy, as we have a productive logistic network that enables to reach buyers within the promised time. Our Gluten Free Flour has a minimal moisture content and is available in a safe and convenient vacuum bag packaging.  Green Coffee Bean Extract http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/green-coffee-bean-extract.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay great stress on packaging and make sure the materials used for packs are industrial grade and superior. Each pack is labeled properly and it carries essential product details. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making a stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. These Green Coffee Bean Extract are highly appreciated for their distinct taste, rich aroma, and a long shelf life.  Indian Pulses http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/indian-pulses.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyer's sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. These Indian Pulses are a rich source of nutrients like vitamins, minerals, fiber, protein, carbohydrates and many other.  Organic Honey http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-honey.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. Located in Maharashtra(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces. We deal in Organic Honey, which is largely appreciated for its distinct taste, quality packaging, and a long shelf life.   Organic Jelly http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-jelly.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/organic-jelly.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company has segregated its infrastructure into several units and one of them is packaging unit wherein we meticulously pack our products for ensuring safe and secure deliveries. Since our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of the supreme grade. Our Organic Jelly is available in a safe and hygienic moisture proof packing of an air-tight box.  Raw Propolis http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/raw-propolis.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/raw-propolis.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers. Stevia Sugar http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/stevia-sugar.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/stevia-sugar.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! We supply Stevia Sugar which is highly appreciated for its distinct taste, quality packaging, and a long shelf life.    Kashmiri Kesar http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/kashmiri-kesar.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/kashmiri-kesar.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. The organization has laid its foundation stone in Thane(India) and covers a wide area for catering to the customers. Shilajit Powder http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/shilajit-powder.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/shilajit-powder.htm Tue, 06 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. Our products are specially produces using premium raw materials to ensure they conform to international management systems of quality. Whey Protein http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/whey-protein.htm http://www.wellnesscenterindia.in/whey-protein.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530